Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

‘Tis the season to be jolly!

It has been a great pleasure serving you throughout the year but now it’s time for the elves at Edward Baden to take a much needed break to celebrate the festive season with family and friends!

During the holiday season, our opening hours will be as follows:

  • Monday, 23rd December 2019 - Normal Hours
  • Tuesday, 24th December 2019 - 9am -1pm
  • Wednesday, 25th December 2019 - Closed
  • Thursday, 26th December 2019 - Closed
  • Friday, 27th December 2019 - Closed
  • Saturday, 28th December 2019 - Closed
  • Sunday, 29th December 2019 - Closed
  • Monday, 30th December 2019 - 9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday, 31st December 2019- 9am - 1pm
  • Wednesday, 1st January 2020 - Closed

We will resume normal business hours on Thursday, 2nd January 2020.

 

From all of us at the Edward Baden Group, we wish you a Holly Jolly Christmas and a Happy New Year!

. Category:   Related Articles